Teutonia TRIO

Teutonia Family

Ever since the start in Germany in 1947, Teutonia has been committed to supplying a first class experience to some of the most demanding users on this planet, the little ones. Our mission: to bring love, fun and positivity into the lives of young families. We are here to help them get the most out of this little thing called life.



START YOUR JOURNEY

The idea behind the Teutonia TRIO was simple: It had to offer maximal space & comfort for the little ones, while staying slim and easily folded for the parents. It had to navigate as easily in vibrant urban environments as in the most challenging northern terrain. The Teutonia TRIO is ready for these challenges, now it is time for you to start your journey.



THE HERITAGE

Since 2018, Teutonia is once again a family business. Run by a young team supported by highly experienced Swedish pram manufacturers, with a vision to create the complete stroller for modern parents. Teutonia is located in the area around Vittsjö, Sweden, a small town known worldwide for its’ 100 years of experience in Child Mobility products.



Important information from the new owner of the brand Teutonia

Teutonia TRIO

DIE FAMILIE

Seit dem Start in Deutschland im Jahre 1947 hat Teutonia dazu beigetragen, einige der anspruchsvollsten Benutzer auf dieser Welt, die Kleinen, mit einer erstklassigen Erfahrung zu versorgen. Unsere Mission: Liebe, Spaß und Positivität in das Leben junger Familien zu bringen.

DIE REISE

Die Idee hinter dem Teutonia TRIO war einfach: Er muss den Kleinen maximalen Platz und Komfort bieten, während er für die Eltern schlank und leicht zu falten sein soll. Er muss ebenso leicht in lebhaften städtischen Umgebungen, wie im schwierigsten nördlichen Terrain manövrieren lassen. Der Teutonia TRIO ist bereit für diese Herausforderungen. Jetzt ist es Zeit für Sie, Ihre Reise zu beginnen.

FAMILIENUNTERNEHMEN

Seit 2018 ist Teutonia wieder ein Familienunternehmen. Geführt von einem jungen Team, unterstützt von einem erfahrenen schwedischen Kinderwagenhersteller, mit der Vision, den kompletten Kinderwagen für moderne Eltern zu entwickeln. Teutonia befindet sich in der Gegend um Vittsjö, Schweden, einer kleinen Stadt, die weltweit für ihre 100-jährige Erfahrung mit Produkten zur Kindermobilität bekannt ist.

Wichtige Information vom neuen Eigentümer der Marke Teutonia